Tour Packages http://www.paceholidays.com Tour Packages 17-04-18 en-us http://www.paceholidays.com Delhi Shimla Package Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-package-tour1.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Delhi (Non Season Package) Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-delhi-non-season-package-tour1.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Manali Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-tour.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Manali Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-tour1.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Manali - Chandigarh Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-chandigarh-tour1.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Manali - Chandigarh Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-chandigarh-tour1.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Manali Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dubai Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Phuket And Krabi Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/phuket-and-krabi-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Malaysia Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/malaysia-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bangkok And Pattaya Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Hong Kong Shenzhen And Macau Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-shenzhen-and-macau-tour1.htm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights China Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/china-tour1.htm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Sri Lanka Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour1.htm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Indonesia (Bali) Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/indonesia-bali-tour1.htm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Andaman And Havelock Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/andaman-and-havelock-tour1.htm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dubai Festival And New Year Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-festival-and-new-year-tour1.htm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dubai Shopping Festival Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-tour1.htm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore And Malaysia With Cruise Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-and-malaysia-with-cruise-tour.htm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Maldives Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/maldives-tour1.htm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Turkey Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/turkey-tour1.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Cruise at Royal Caribbean Singapore and Malaysia Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/cruiseat-royal-caribbean-singapore-and-malaysia-tour.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Darjeeling And Gangtok 6 Nights and 7 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-and-gangtok6-nights-and7-days-tour.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Golden Triangle Tour 05 Nights/ 06 Days http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour05-nights06-days.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi/Shimla, Manali And Chandigarh 6 Nights and 7 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-and-chandigarh6-nights-and7-days-tour.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kashmir 07 Nights/ 08 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir07-nights08-days-tour.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Kerala 6 Nights and 7 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala6-nights-and7-days-tour.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Discover - Leh Ladakh 6 Nights / 7 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/discover-leh-ladakh6-nights7-days-tour.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Madhya Pradesh 13 Nights / 14 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/madhya-pradesh13-nights14-days-tour.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Cruise At Royal Caribbean Singapore And Malaysia 5 Nights And 6 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/cruiseat-royal-caribbean-singapore-and-malaysia5-nights-and6-days-tour.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Cruise At Royal Caribbean Singapore, Malaysia & Phuket http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/cruiseat-royal-caribbean-singapore-malaysia-phuket.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Cruise At Royal Caribbean Singapore And Malaysia Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/cruiseat-royal-caribbean-singapore-and-malaysia-tour1.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Mysore, Coorg, Ooty & Kodaikanal :6 Nights / 7 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/mysore-coorg-ooty-kodaikanal6-nights7-days-tour.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett - Nainital â Delhi Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-mussoorie-corbett-nainital-delhi-tour.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Rajasthan Heritage Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-heritage-tour.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Pristine Bhutan â 6 Nights & 7 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/pristine-bhutan6-nights7-days-tour.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Egypt Alexendri Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/egypt-alexendri-tour.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Egypt Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/egypt-tour.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Tashkent (Uzbekistan) Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/tashkent-uzbekistan-tour.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Contrast of Vietnam 6 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/contrastof-vietnam6-days-tour.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights South Vietnam and Cambodia 6 Days Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/south-vietnam-and-cambodia6-days-tour.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Exotic Europe Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-europe-tour.htm Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 22 Days / 21 Nights European Glimpses Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/european-glimpses-tour.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Amazing Switzerland & Paris Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-paris-tour.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Classique Europe Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/classique-europe-tour.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Wonders Of Eastern Europe Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/wondersof-eastern-europe-tour.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Pearls Of Europe Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/pearlsof-europe-tour.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 17 Days / 16 Nights Mini Europe Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/mini-europe-tour.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 16 Days / 15 Nights Best Of London,Ireland & Scotland Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/bestof-london-ireland-scotland-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Classique Europe Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/classique-europe-tour1.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights European Memories Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/european-memories-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Exotic Switzerland Tour http://www.paceholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-switzerland-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights